Home  »  About Us »  Company Profile

Company Profile

 

Yuan-tech Automation is a professional design and manufacturing Automation enterprise. Yuan tai industrial automation systems and many industries comprehensive maintenance services, from product development to the implementation of industrial process automation system, to provide complete engineering solutions for the clients. The business scope includes automatic production equipment, special machines, logistics equipment, systems and other non-standard equipment in automobile, electronics, communication, semiconductor, household appliances and other industries, as well as industrial services. The company has a well-trained and rigorous staff team, the company has passed the establishment of ISO9001:2015 quality management system. The ISO9001:2015 international quality system established by us has been certified by the most authoritative Chinese quality certification center in China and recognized by many quality certification organizations around the world. Jiangsu provincial entry-exit inspection and quarantine bureau record enterprises.

"Product excellence, continuous management improvement, customer satisfaction assured" has been our motto.

Main business scope of the company:

Non-standard automation equipment design and manufacture, professional fixture
Automation machinery parts, spare parts processing and manufacturing
ESD test access control automation system
Automation equipment covers all industries
Design and manufacture of non-standard equipment in automobile industry
Design and manufacture of non-standard equipment in electronic industry
Non-standard equipment design and manufacture in food industry; non-standard equipment design and manufacture in medical industry
Design and manufacture of other non-standard equipment required by customers
In particular, I have rich experience in designing and manufacturing equipment for auto parts

Geographical location and technical support

Company is located in suzhou industrial park in the south of suzhou graduate student city, suzhou city of graduate students in a beautiful environment of the east of dushu lake, graduate education, scientific research and new product research and development are the main body function. Company is located in the southeast of suzhou south university, southeast university graduate school of suzhou is a modern industrialization of achievement of scientific research, personnel training, etc for the integration of school-running entities, as well as research, open, international cutting-edge applied scientific research and innovation personnel training base. Of southeast university technology of wheel Force sensor (wheel Force Transducer, WFT) have begun to study, in the sensor installation forms, structure optimization, precision analysis and error compensation, decoupling of the component structure, such as multi-channel signal transmission and anti-jamming and sensor calibration and performance evaluation research has received preliminary results, leading carry in our country. Our company, together with southeast university, has applied the results in practice, and developed the actual testing equipment. The company factory is located in suzhou industrial park dushu lake high education area northeast corner of the east view industrial square.

From the technical level, set up a variety of strategic and technical cooperation way, integrate the advantage resources, the introduction of foreign novel technology, favorable to promote the rapid development of the enterprise, a strong technology and manufacturing strength, improve the r&d ability of team. Our team is able to independently for a variety of precision mechanical transmission system, automated assembly, electrical module, structure, module, man-machine interface, software systems, such as bar code to trace the application development and manufacturing, and combining with application of the robot, realizing unmanned workshop production process of the implementation of the project; On the automation in the field of research and development, rely on scientific and technological progress, to implement the company's leading strategic thinking, continuous improvement, continuous innovation, continuous learning, perfect service, perfect quality as the core concept of enterprise and the team, for manufacturing automation, flexibility and intelligence of enterprise customers improve assembly and quality management level, at the same time reduce the cost of customer production and management.

Please leave the task to us - Yuan-Tech provides you with the best solution!

免费观看久久精品视频,老司机精品视频,老司机在线视频免费观看,老司机福利 ,福利100合集

首页  »  关于元泰 »  公司简介

公司简介

 

  Yuan-Tech Automation是一家专业设计及制造实现自动化的企业。元泰为众多行业提供工业自动化系统和全面维护服务,从产品的研发到工业工艺自动化系统的实现,为全国的客户提供完整的工程解决方案。业务范围包括汽车,电子,通讯,半导体,家电等行业的自动化生产设备、专机及物流装置、系统等非标设备,及工业服务。公司拥有一支训练有素,作风严谨的员工队伍,公司已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系的建立。我们建立的ISO9001:2015国际质量体系获得了国内最具权威的中国质量认证中心的认证,同时被世界多个质量认证组织承认。是江苏省出入境检验检疫局备案企业。

"产品精益求精,管理持续改进,顾客满意放心"一直是我们的座佑铭。

公司的主要业务范围:

非标自动化设备设计与制造,专业治具
自动化机械零件、备件的加工及制造
ESD测试门禁自动化系统
自动化设备涉及各个行业
汽车行业非标设备设计与制造
电子行业非标设备设计与制造
食品行业非标设备设计与制造医疗行业非标设备设计与制造
客户其他要求的非标设备设计与制造
特别在汽车零部件配套的生产设备上有丰富的设计制造经验

地理位置及技术支持

公司位于苏州工业园区南部的苏州研究生城,苏州研究生城在环境优美的独墅湖东侧,研究生教育、科学研究和新产品研究开发是其主体功能。公司座落于苏州东南大学南工院,东南大学苏州研究生院是集现代科研、人才培养、成果产业化等功能为一体的办学实体,以及研究型、开放式、国际化的创新人才培养和前沿应用科学研究的基地。东南大学对车轮力传感器技术(wheel Force Transducer,简称WFT)已开始进行研究,在传感器的安装形式、结构优化、精度分析、误差补偿、多分力结构解耦、多路信号传输和抗干扰以及这类传感器标定和性能评价问题的研究上已获初步成果,在我国处于领先进位。我公司联合东南大学,将此成果运用于实际,对实际测试设备进行研制与开发。公司工厂位于苏州工业园区独墅湖高教区东北角的东景工业坊。

从技术层面上,建立起多种战略性技术合作方式,整合优势资源,引进国外新颖技术,有利地推进了企业的快速发展,壮大公司技术与制造实力,提高团队的研发设计能力。我们的团队能够独立完成对各种精密机械传动系统,自动化装配机构、电器模块、结构模块、人机界面、软件系统、条码追溯等的应用开发和制造,并结合机器人的配合应用,实现车间无人化生产过程项目的实施;在自动化专业领域的研发上,依靠科技进步,贯彻实施公司的主导战略思想,持续改进、持续创新、持续学习、完美的服务、完美的品质作为企业及团队的核心理念,为制造型企业客户提高自动化、柔性化和智能化的装配与质量管理水平,同时降低客户生产与管理成本。

请把任务交给我们—Yuan-Tech为您提供最佳解决方案!

免费观看久久精品视频,老司机精品视频,老司机在线视频免费观看,老司机福利 ,福利100合集